matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01247
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 13-Mar-2019
 
 
I am 30 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Thank you for visiting my profile. I am looking for beautifu l caring wife as life partner. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Parimal K. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-11-25
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Hindu Caste: Vaishya
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Finance
Employed in: Private Occupation: Others
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 75 kg Height: 5ft 8in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Athletic
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Satish k. Mother Name: Suvarna
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  27 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 9in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Baniya Annual Income :
Expectations: Living, caring, beautiful and who agre e for court marriage.

About Me
Thank you for visiting my profile. I am looking for beautiful caring wife as life partner.
Hobbies
,