matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01246
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 08-Mar-2019
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Akola
 
 
Hi am uddhav.b elong to vidharbh a. Currentl y I live pune I work at sell executiv e in RSPL .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Uddhav K Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1989-06-18
29 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Murtizapur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Others in Diploma Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Private Occupation: Executive
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Akola
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Sakharam Mother Name: Vachhalabai
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  27 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 3in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : No Income
Expectations: Honesty and to carefull with my brother and mother

About Me
Hi am uddhav.belong to vidharbha. Currently I live pune I work at sell executive in RSPL
Hobbies
,No Interest,