matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01243
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 05-Mar-2019
 
 
I am 35 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
My name rupesh I search good looking and educated .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Rupesh s. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1984-02-01
35 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Munbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Technician
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 75 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Athletic
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Chatrabuj s. Mother Name: Shalan s.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : No mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 29  to  33 Years Height: 5ft 5in to 5ft 3in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Work permit
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Educated and working

About Me
My name rupesh I search good looking and educated
Hobbies
,