matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01242
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 04-Mar-2019
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
I am career oriented person and like to spend quality time with my family and friends. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Aniket Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-06-24
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: MCom Edu Details: Finance
Employed in: Private Occupation: Financial Analyst / Planning
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 77 kg Height: 6ft 2in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Ramesh Mother Name: Rushali
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Service mothers business/job : Homemaker
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 24  to  27 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 10in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
I am career oriented person and like to spend quality time with my family and friends.
Hobbies
,