matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01239
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 02-Mar-2019
 
 
I am 38 , Divorcee Buddhist Male living in
Shahapur
 
 
Jaybhim myself Rajan. I m a land develope r. In my family only three members. My mom , dad and me. I hv three sisters. All of married. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: RAJAN J. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1980-05-15
38 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Shahapur Time of Birth: 9:00 am
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: 0
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Business Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Annual income: Rs.10,00,001 and above Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Shahapur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Retired govt. Employee Mother Name: House wife
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 3
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: Three married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 26  to  38 Years Height: 4ft 11in to 5ft 4in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Well educated, beautiful and familiar.

About Me
Jaybhim myself Rajan. I m a land developer. In my family only three members. My mom , dad and me. I hv three sisters. All of married.
Hobbies
,