matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01238
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 02-Mar-2019
 
 
I am 24 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
Shirur
 
 
I am a simple man, and I like to enjoy every moment of my life.... .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Rahul. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1994-11-18
24 Years
Mother tongue: Hindi
Place of Birth: Bihar Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Hindu Caste: Scheduled Caste
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Aeronautical Engineering Edu Details: Science
Employed in: Business Occupation: Supervisor
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 54 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: Occasionally
Alcohol: Occasionally    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Work permit
State: Maharashtra District / City: Shirur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Ravikant Mother Name: Pratibha
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 3
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  25 Years Height: 4ft 10in to 5ft 3in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Do not wish to specify Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: I want simple partner who can understand me......

About Me
I am a simple man, and I like to enjoy every moment of my life....
Hobbies
,