matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01237
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 27-Feb-2019
 
 
I am 24 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Hello Kishori here I love dance, music, writing. ........ ........ ........ .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Kishori G. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1994-10-04
24 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Shahapur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: M.A. Edu Details: Journalism/Media
Employed in: Private Occupation: Journalist
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 4ft 11in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Yashwant Mother Name: Yogita
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job : Homemaker
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 24  to  30 Years Height: 5ft 5in to 6ft
Complexion: Fair Education: B.M.M.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Expectations:

About Me
Hello Kishori here I love dance, music, writing.........................
Hobbies
,