matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01236
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 26-Feb-2019
 
 
I am 37 , Divorcee Buddhist Male living in
Nagpur
 
 
looking good and decent nature.. . I married but unfortun ately, I knowledg ed some serious medical issue of girl and her family. they did bluff to us... .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Mahesh B. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1981-04-11
37 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Nagpur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: 0
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Executive
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 77 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: Occasionally
Alcohol: Occasionally    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nagpur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Mangesh Mother Name: Savita B.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 3
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married: Three married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  80 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: simple and stay with me up and down situation

About Me
looking good and decent nature... I married but unfortunately, I knowledged some serious medical issue of girl and her family. they did bluff to us...
Hobbies
,