matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01235
 
Posted by: Elder sister
 
Registered On: 23-Feb-2019
 
 
I am 38 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
I am sandip . I am simple, loving and caring person. I have done my graduati on. i am living in mumbai. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sandip J. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1980-10-03
38 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Elder sister Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Clerk
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Mohan Mother Name: Suman
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : retired mothers business/job : housewife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 30  to  39 Years Height: 5ft 5in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: loving and caring

About Me
I am sandip . I am simple, loving and caring person. I have done my graduation. i am living in mumbai.
Hobbies
,