matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01231
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 22-Feb-2019
 
 
I am 33 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Chindara
 
 
Hi Ashish working in EPFO Govt.of India Labour Ministry , Kolhapur Maharash tra. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Ashish H. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1985-06-03
33 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Chhindwara Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: MCom Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Government Occupation: Central Government Employee
Annual income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 77 kg Height: 5ft 11in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Madhya Pradesh District / City: Chindara
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Panjab rao H. Mother Name: Manda H.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired Deputy Ranger, MP Forest mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  32 Years Height: 5ft 4in to 5ft 11in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations:

About Me
Hi Ashish working in EPFO Govt.of India Labour Ministry, Kolhapur Maharashtra.
Hobbies
,