matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01230
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 19-Feb-2019
 
 
I am 30 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Hello, myself Rahul. by professi on I am a Veterina ry doctor. I am simple and fun loving person. Love to explore new places. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Rahul M. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-12-06
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Jaipur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: MVSc Edu Details: Medicine
Employed in: Private Occupation: Doctor
Annual income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 64 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Athletic
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Bhimrao M. Mother Name: Pushpa M.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : Homemaker
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  29 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 4in
Complexion: Fair Education: MVSc
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
Expectations: Looking for simple nature girl with modern thinking, understanding, should have traditional and family values.

About Me
Hello, myself Rahul. by profession I am a Veterinary doctor. I am simple and fun loving person. Love to explore new places.
Hobbies
,