matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01229
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 19-Feb-2019
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Sangli
 
 
my name is sanket, i live in sangli from maharash tra. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: sanket K. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-07-17
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: shelakbav Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Others in Diploma Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Business Occupation: Social Worker
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Sangli
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: gautam k. Mother Name: ratnamala k.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : business mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 22  to  25 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : No Income
Expectations:

About Me
my name is sanket, i live in sangli from maharashtra.
Hobbies
,