matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01228
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 18-Feb-2019
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Adilabad
 
 
Iam looking for well educated bride, and family wth traditio nal values. Remainin g Will share soon .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Praveen B Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1989-06-07
29 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Jatarla Adilabad Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: CA Edu Details: Finance
Employed in: Private Occupation: Chartered Accountant
Annual income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Telangana District / City: Adilabad
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Jairam B Mother Name: sunanda bai B
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : Agriculture farmer mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  29 Years Height: 4ft 6in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Bride with Long hair will prefer first

About Me
Iam looking for well educated bride, and family wth traditional values. Remaining Will share soon
Hobbies
,