matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01226
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 16-Feb-2019
 
 
I am 21 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
here to search my perfect life partner and I want fastly .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Anjali T. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1998-01-08
21 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Latur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: Others in Diploma Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Banking Service Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 43 kg Height: 5ft
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: V T. Mother Name: S T.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job : Job
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 24  to  30 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 8in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: Higher Secondary School / High School
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
Expectations:

About Me
here to search my perfect life partner and I want fastly
Hobbies
,