matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01224
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 12-Feb-2019
 
 
I am 31 , Divorcee Buddhist Male living in
Baramati
 
 
I am simple boy job entresst ed simple girl interest ed but you can .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sandip L. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-12-10
31 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Lasurne Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: OneNo
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Diploma Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Business Occupation: Building contractor
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 53 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Baramati
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Chandrakant l. Mother Name: Ulka l.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : Business mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Widowed Country Living in:
Age: From 24  to  26 Years Height: 4ft 9in to 5ft
Complexion: Fair Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Expectations: Simple girl I am interested

About Me
I am simple boy job entressted simple girl interested but you can
Hobbies
,