matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01222
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 10-Feb-2019
 
 
I am 30 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Phaltan
 
 
Hii... I am marathi Buddhist man. I complete d my MBA from AIMS Baramati . I am currentl y working as a lecturer at private college. My hobbies include travelli ng &playing sports. I like to spend my fre .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Shivanand S. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-06-29
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Malshiras Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: MBA Edu Details: Management
Employed in: Private Occupation: Teaching / Academician
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 58 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Phaltan
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Narayan S. Mother Name: Jayshree
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farmer mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 20  to  28 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
Hii... I am marathi Buddhist man. I completed my MBA from AIMS Baramati. I am currently working as a lecturer at private college. My hobbies include travelling &playing sports. I like to spend my free time with my family & friends.
Hobbies
,