matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01220
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 10-Feb-2019
 
 
I am 25 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Gondia
 
 
Simple behavior , loving, caring of family, learning new things that make sure I understa nd how much. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Bimbisar S. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1993-11-27
25 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Bhandara Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: M.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 56 kg Height: 5ft 8in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Gondia
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Rupchand s. Mother Name: Kusum
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farm mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 20  to  25 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 9in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Loving, caring, and simple behavior about family members.

About Me
Simple behavior, loving, caring of family, learning new things that make sure I understand how much.
Hobbies
,