matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01219
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 09-Feb-2019
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
I am very ambitiou s ,simple ,polite person highly belive in traditio nal values belogs to middel class family .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Priyanka s. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1989-05-31
29 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Wai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: MCom Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Financial Analyst / Planning
Annual income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 56 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Vijay Mother Name: Mangal
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 30  to  32 Years Height: 5ft 8in to 6ft
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: Other Master Degree in Management
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
Expectations:

About Me
I am very ambitious ,simple ,polite person highly belive in traditional values belogs to middel class family
Hobbies
,