matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01216
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 06-Feb-2019
 
 
I am 31 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Nagpur
 
 
M.sc physics (NET), i am helpful nature& socially actives .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Vijay R. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-08-14
31 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Dokesrandi Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: M.Sc. Edu Details: Science
Employed in: Private Occupation: Professor / Lecturer
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Work permit
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nagpur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Ramesh R. Mother Name: Manda R.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Former mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 21  to  26 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Education: M.Sc.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
Expectations: Good nature

About Me
M.sc physics (NET), i am helpful nature& socially actives
Hobbies
,