matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01213
 
Posted by: Sibling
 
Registered On: 04-Feb-2019
 
 
I am 36 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Searchin g from groom with good nature well educated good family backgrou nd ground .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Vaishali D Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1982-10-31
36 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Ahmednagar Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Sibling Reference By: Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Sc. Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Others Occupation: Human Resources Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 5ft
Complexion: Dark Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Madhav D. Mother Name: Prathiba D.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  40 Years Height: 5ft 5in to 6ft
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.7,50,001 - 10,00,000
Expectations:

About Me
Searching from groom with good nature well educated good family background ground
Hobbies
,