matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01212
 
Posted by: Uncle
 
Registered On: 03-Feb-2019
 
 
I am 34 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Nagpur
 
 
postgrad uate in science with first class.lo oking for a groom who is well mannered ,educate d and also lovable person. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Shubhangi w. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1984-09-04
34 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Nagpur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Uncle Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Other Bachelor Degree in Legal Edu Details:
Employed in: Private Occupation: Accounts/Finance Professional
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 58 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nagpur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Vijay w. Mother Name: Shobha w.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired state govt servant mothers business/job : Home maker
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 35  to  38 Years Height: 5ft 7in to 5ft 10in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
postgraduate in science with first class.looking for a groom who is well mannered,educated and also lovable person.
Hobbies
,