matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01210
 
Posted by: Elder brother
 
Registered On: 03-Feb-2019
 
 
I am 34 , Divorcee Buddhist Female living in
Beed
 
 
My sister is full of life and very hardwork ing.. moderate as well caring.. rest she can define herself at her own.... .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Varsha s. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1984-06-10
34 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Beed Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: 0
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Elder brother Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: M.A. Edu Details: Home Science
Employed in: Private Occupation: Others
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 52 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Beed
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Bhimrao s. Mother Name: Chandrakala s.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Govt mothers business/job : Retired govt teacher
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 30  to  40 Years Height: 5ft 4in to 6ft 5in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Govt service.. unmarried..seperated...divorcee..widowed..well educated..well manners... good houmour ...

About Me
My sister is full of life and very hardworking.. moderate as well caring.. rest she can define herself at her own....
Hobbies
,Cooking,