matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01209
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 02-Feb-2019
 
 
I am 30 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Pimpri And Chinchwad
 
 
Jai Bhim. I am Priya. To describe me ... I am a happy go lucky kind of person, like to live in a moment. Currentl y I am working, but have some more career plans on which i am simultan eously working. I .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Priya B. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-12-22
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Pune Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: Other Master Degree in Management Edu Details: Advertising/ Marketing
Employed in: Private Occupation: Advertising / PR Professional
Annual income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 53 kg Height: 5ft 1in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Pimpri And Chinchwad
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Uttam B. Mother Name: Nalini
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired Govt officer mothers business/job : Homemaker
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  38 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: I am looking for a life partner who would be more of a friend. He should be literate more than just educated. He should be a firm decision maker and be able to take life as it comes.I would love to support him and family in every phase of life and lead a harmonious life together.

About Me
Jai Bhim. I am Priya. To describe me ... I am a happy go lucky kind of person, like to live in a moment. Currently I am working,but have some more career plans on which i am simultaneously working. I would like to continue my work after marriage too as i like to keep myself busy in my profession. Other than daily job, my interests include reading books, dancing,and hanging out with family and friends. Also I love spending time with myself listening music and meditating.
Hobbies
,