matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01205
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 31-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 30 , Divorcee Buddhist Male living in
Akola
 
 
I am vilas from Akola... ........ ........ ........ ........ .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Vilas t. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-12-01
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Vilas Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: TwoNo
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Private Occupation: Supervisor
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 52 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Akola
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: B t. Mother Name: V t.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 20  to  31 Years Height: 4ft 7in to 5ft 4in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : No Income
Expectations: No

About Me
I am vilas from Akola...................................
Hobbies
,