matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01204
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 31-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 39 , Widow/Widower Buddhist Male living in
Lonavala
 
 
Unfortun atelly wife died in road accident . Looking eduacate d, understa ntable life partner. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Vikrant W. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1979-03-26
39 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Lonavala Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Widow/Widower Children Status: OneYes
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: BE Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Private Occupation: Software Professional
Annual income: Rs.10,00,001 and above Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 67 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Lonavala
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Vilas W. Mother Name: Vimal W.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job : houde wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 27  to  35 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
Unfortunatelly wife died in road accident. Looking eduacated, understantable life partner.
Hobbies
,