matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01202
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 30-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 35 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Nagpur
 
 
Hi I m praveen, i m looking for working , matured, understa nding n loving life partner .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Praveen K. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1983-03-11
35 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Nagpur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: BCA Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Private Occupation: Manager
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 66 kg Height: 5ft 10in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Athletic
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nagpur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Abhiman k. Mother Name: Nirmala k.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Government mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 24  to  33 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 10in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Mature, working, loving, understanding.

About Me
Hi I m praveen,i m looking for working , matured, understanding n loving life partner
Hobbies
,