matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01201
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 30-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 32 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Chandrapur
 
 
Science stream chi mulgi pahije.. .vidarbh a Maharash trian . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Manish B. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1986-10-01
32 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Chandrapur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Tech. Edu Details: Chemical
Employed in: Business Occupation: Pharmacist
Annual income: Rs.7,50,001 - 10,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 68 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: Occasionally    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Chandrapur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Khushal B. Mother Name: Jijabai B.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Labourer mothers business/job : Homemaker
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 26  to  30 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Nothing

About Me
Science stream chi mulgi pahije...vidarbha Maharashtrian .
Hobbies
,