matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01200
 
Posted by: Younger brother
 
Registered On: 29-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 21 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Be good and shall always see good in everythi ng and everyone and even in yourself . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Komal K. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1997-08-04
21 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Younger brother Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Other Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Executive
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Kishor K. Mother Name: Kalpana K.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job : Job
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 23  to  28 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 6ft 5in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.Com.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: Life partner should understand me and my feelings.Good looking and Very well understand person.

About Me
Be good and shall always see good in everything and everyone and even in yourself.
Hobbies
,