matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01199
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 28-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 33 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Karad
 
 
I am very simple person I look like a understa nding me or my family .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sudarshan S. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1985-05-01
33 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Karad Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Private Occupation: Company Secretary
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Karad
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Namdev Mother Name: Shobha
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Not work mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  31 Years Height: 5ft to Does not Matter
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
I am very simple person I look like a understanding me or my family
Hobbies
,