matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01198
 
Posted by: Younger brother
 
Registered On: 28-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 32 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
PUNE
 
 
I m looking groom for my elder sister. She is simple girl and traditio nal girl. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Monika S. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1986-05-14
32 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Pune Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Younger brother Reference By: Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Beautician
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 47 kg Height: 5ft
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: PUNE
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Shantaram S. Mother Name: Sunita S.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Tea Shop mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 3 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 33  to  40 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 10in
Complexion: Wheatish Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Expectations:

About Me
I m looking groom for my elder sister. She is simple girl and traditional girl.
Hobbies
,