matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01194
 
Posted by: Younger sister
 
Registered On: 26-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 43 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
He is very down to earth,un derstand ing,cari ng,famil y oriented ,hardwor king,hon est. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: SANDEEP K. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1975-06-26
43 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Satara Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Younger sister Reference By: Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Accounts/Finance Professional
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Chandrakant K. Mother Name: Kamal K.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 35  to  40 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Education: Other Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: She must be family oriented,understanding,caring.

About Me
He is very down to earth,understanding,caring,family oriented,hardworking,honest.
Hobbies
,