matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01193
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 26-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Jalgaon
 
 
hello, my name is Arti. i cpmolete d my m.com .simple and caring girl i am . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Arti i. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-03-10
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: jalgaon Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: MCom Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: No Income Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 48 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Jalgaon
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: jagdeo Mother Name: .
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : . mothers business/job : .
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 4
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: Four married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 28  to  34 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 6ft 3in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: MCom
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: understanding,well job .

About Me
hello, my name is Arti. i cpmoleted my m.com .simple and caring girl i am .
Hobbies
Cooking,Nature,