matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01192
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 24-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 24 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Hingoli
 
 
I am simple Boy and I find the talented well aducated life partner .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Gautam T. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1995-01-16
24 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Hingoli Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Sc. Edu Details: Science
Employed in: Defence Occupation: Army
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 75 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Hingoli
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Sahebrao Mother Name: Shobha
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : No mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 3
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: Three married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  24 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 4in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: talented well aducated

About Me
I am simple Boy and I find the talented well aducated life partner
Hobbies
,