matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01191
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 24-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 21 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Osmanabad
 
 
Father name. Satyawan j. Mother name. Sojar j. Brother names. Ganesh (archite cture) Nilesh(e leventh class) Sister. Mohini j. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sukanya j. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1997-09-07
21 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Pune Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Sc. Edu Details: Science
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Others
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 51 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Osmanabad
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Satyawan j. Mother Name: Sojar j.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farmer mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  28 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 7ft
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Expectations: Looking good Any government survice or any good job

About Me
Father name. Satyawan j. Mother name. Sojar j. Brother names. Ganesh (architecture) Nilesh(eleventh class) Sister. Mohini j.
Hobbies
,