matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01189
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 24-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 24 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Beed
 
 
My luck in fair vit slim body tail simpale par dey simple life with mi .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Prakash k. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1994-06-04
24 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Jun Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status: Yes
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Driver
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Work permit
State: Maharashtra District / City: Beed
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Balbhim Mother Name: Siminta
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job : House waif
No of Brothers: 3 No of Sisters: 4 +
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: Four married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  26 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
My luck in fair vit slim body tail simpale par dey simple life with mi
Hobbies
,