matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01187
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 23-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Bhandara
 
 
i am simple boy. all works is reddy,hi is no attitude for ather persen. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: swapnil R. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-09-22
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: bhandara maharastra Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Aviation Degree Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Others
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 57 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Eggetarian Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Bhandara
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: amarkantha Mother Name: vila
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : former mothers business/job : housewife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 22  to  30 Years Height: 4ft 10in to 5ft 8in
Complexion: Wheatish Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: ladki samjdar or sabko sath me leke rahnewali.kisi karan wo apne kisi problem se mom dad ke sat bhi rahna chahegi to chalega

About Me
i am simple boy. all works is reddy,hi is no attitude for ather persen.
Hobbies
,