matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01182
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 18-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 36 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Raigad
 
 
I am living at karjat and working in pharmace tical company i like to continue my job after marriage I like simple and open minded people .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Archana c. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1982-05-28
36 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Pune Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: M.Sc. Edu Details: Chemical
Employed in: Private Occupation: Executive
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 49 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Raigad
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Sunil c. Mother Name: Sunanda c.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : Home maker
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 34  to  38 Years Height: 5ft 5in to 5ft 6in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: Other Bachelor Degree in Engineering / Computers
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.7,50,001 - 10,00,000
Expectations: Kind hearted and understanding person

About Me
I am living at karjat and working in pharmacetical company i like to continue my job after marriage I like simple and open minded people
Hobbies
,