matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01181
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 18-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 41 , Divorcee Buddhist Male living in
Buldhana
 
 
I am santosh live in Ambarnat h School material shop in ulhasnag ar city .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Santosh B Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1977-05-02
41 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Buldhana Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: 0
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Business Occupation: Business Analyst
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 70 kg Height: 4ft 8in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Buldhana
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Rupaji B Mother Name: Kamal
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : Farmar mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 33  to  36 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 6in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations:

About Me
I am santosh live in Ambarnath School material shop in ulhasnagar city
Hobbies
,Reading,