matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01179
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 16-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 30 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
PUNE
 
 
Good looking well educated on home in Pune Good service or business .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Shama B. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-04-17
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: PIMPRI CHINCHWAD Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Others Occupation: Clerk
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 53 kg Height: 5ft
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: PUNE
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Chandrakant B. Mother Name: Kastura B.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Business mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters:
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 29  to  33 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 3in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000
Expectations: Good looking on home. Good service business understanding

About Me
Good looking well educated on home in Pune Good service or business
Hobbies
,