matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01175
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 11-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 23 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Raigad
 
 
This is asha, searchin g a Groom for marriage . he should be from kokan. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Asha S. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1995-03-06
23 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: kokan Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Trade School Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: No Income Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 52 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Raigad
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: . Mother Name: .
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : . mothers business/job : .
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 22  to  32 Years Height: 5ft 5in to 6ft 3in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: he should be from kokan.

About Me
This is asha, searching a Groom for marriage. he should be from kokan.
Hobbies
Cooking,Gardening/ landscaping,Nature,