MatriID: JD01173
Posted by: Self
Registered On: 10-Jan-2019
I am 34 , Divorcee Buddhist Female living in
i m looking for someone who equally educated ,compati ble and apprecia ted living with progress hobbies are reading books, listenin g to music and travelli ng.i can spend some quality time with my fa .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: madhuri a Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
34 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: aurangabad Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: 0
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: MBA Edu Details: Management
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Navi MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: retired Mother Name: housewife
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 30  to  40 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 10in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: Other Bachelor Degree in Management
Religion: Other Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Other Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER

About Me
i m looking for someone who equally educated,compatible and appreciated living with hobbies are reading books, listening to music and travelling.i can spend some quality time with my family and relax them.