matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01171
 
Posted by: Brother-In-Law
 
Registered On: 08-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 25 , Unmarried Hindu Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Angavar Kora zalyamul e purn anga wheatish aahe Swatache parlour aahe Jevan changal banavate .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Kundana p. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1993-04-07
25 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Kalyan Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Hindu Caste: Agri
Profile Created By: Brother-In-Law Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Fashion
Employed in: Private Occupation: Beautician
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 44 kg Height: 5ft
Complexion: Very Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Harichandra Mother Name: Sumitra
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farmers mothers business/job : Farmers
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  35 Years Height: 5ft to 6ft
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Agri Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
Angavar Kora zalyamule purn anga wheatish aahe Swatache parlour aahe Jevan changal banavate
Hobbies
,