matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01170
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 08-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 25 , Unmarried Muslim Male living in
Dhule
 
 
I m cool happines s☺✨i m sunni i m not selfies. ........ .... .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Mohsin m. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1993-12-29
25 Years
Mother tongue: Hindi
Place of Birth: Khetia Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Muslim Caste: Sunni Hanafi
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Sc. Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Technician
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 64 kg Height: 5ft 8in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Dhule
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Orthodox Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Yusuf m. Mother Name: Rahisha m.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : No mothers business/job : No business
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  80 Years Height: 4ft 8in to 4ft 10in
Complexion: Wheatish Education: B.Sc.
Religion: Muslim Residence Status: Work permit
Caste : Sunni Hunbali Annual Income :
Expectations: No.........

About Me
I m cool happiness☺✨i m sunni i m not selfies.............
Hobbies
,