matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01168
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 08-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 31 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
Pen
 
 
My name is kalpesh. i have complete d B.com in mumbai universi ty. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Kalpesh S Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-12-11
31 Years
Mother tongue: Urdu
Place of Birth: Pen Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Hindu Caste: Maratha
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Others Occupation: Manager
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 57 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Pen
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Shankar S. Mother Name: Alka s.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job government servent mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 20  to  24 Years Height: 4ft 7in to 4ft 10in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education: Other Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Maratha Annual Income :
Expectations: Well educated

About Me
My name is kalpesh. i have completed B.com in mumbai university.
Hobbies
,