matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01164
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 07-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 21 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
Satara
 
 
Your Confiden ce is your key to Success. . okkkkkkk kkkkk .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Rohit k. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1997-04-20
21 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Hindu Caste: Chambhar
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education: BCA Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Others Occupation: Designer - IT & Engineering
Annual income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: Yes
Alcohol: Yes    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Satara
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Raghunath Mother Name: Anita
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  23 Years Height: 5ft 5in to 5ft 4in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Chambhar Annual Income : No Income
Expectations:

About Me
Your Confidence is your key to Success.. okkkkkkkkkkkk
Hobbies
,