matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01161
 
Posted by: Elder brother
 
Registered On: 06-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 24 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Satara
 
 
want to girl who care of my family and me to gt together .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Suraj c. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1994-12-28
24 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Wai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Elder brother Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: Trade School Edu Details: Administrative services
Employed in: Private Occupation: Advertising / PR Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 61 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Athletic
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Satara
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Mohan c. Mother Name: Sangita
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  25 Years Height: 5ft 7in to 5ft 10in
Complexion: Wheatish Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations:

About Me
want to girl who care of my family and me to gt together
Hobbies
,