matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01159
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 05-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 23 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Nanded
 
 
l am always very happy .and l love u to my mamy pappa. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: praful n Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1996-01-01
23 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: mahur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Science
Employed in: Business Occupation: Agriculture & Farming Professional
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 51 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Athletic
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nanded
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: bharat n. Mother Name: vimal n.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : farmar mothers business/job : farmar
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  19 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 4in
Complexion: Very Fair Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: very cute

About Me
l am always very happy .and l love u to my mamy pappa.
Hobbies
,Nature,