matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01158
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 05-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 57 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Phaltan
 
 
My name is vikas and complete graduate in B.sc Agri and post graduate MBA .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Vikas S Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1961-06-04
57 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Asu Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: MBA Edu Details: Management
Employed in: Private Occupation: Officer
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Phaltan
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Tatyaba Mother Name: Mayavati
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Govt Officer mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  80 Years Height: 4ft 11in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
My name is vikas and complete graduate in B.sc Agri and post graduate MBA
Hobbies
,