matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01157
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 05-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 26 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
Satara
 
 
Face super lightly dark you boy तो डा र छो ास ती आह थो ास का ा सा ळा आह .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Pravin d. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1992-03-27
26 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Jambhulni Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Hindu Caste: Other Caste
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: Other Degree in Service Edu Details: Management
Employed in: Private Occupation: Others
Annual income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 6ft 3in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Athletic
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Satara
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Orthodox Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Sudhakar d. Mother Name: Anita d.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : No jaob mothers business/job : Job
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 22  to  70 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 4in
Complexion: Very Fair Education: Other Masters Degree in Engineering / Computers
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Work permit
Caste : Maratha Annual Income :
Expectations: सिस्टर चे लग्न झाले आहे आई स्कूल मध्ये काम करते टीचर आहे

About Me
Face super lightly dark you boy तोंडावर छोटास तीळ आहे थोडासा काळा सावळा आहे
Hobbies
,