matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01156
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 05-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 36 , Separated Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Hello, my name is Jyotsna . live in mumbai . searchin g a loyal and good person for marriage . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Jyostna K. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1982-10-23
36 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: kalyan Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Separated Children Status: 0
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Trade School Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: No Income Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 5ft
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Ashok k. Mother Name: .
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : . mothers business/job : .
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 4 +
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: Four married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Separated Country Living in:
Age: From 36  to  44 Years Height: 5ft to 6ft 2in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: searching a good, loyal and understanding groom for marriage .

About Me
Hello, my name is Jyotsna . live in mumbai . searching a loyal and good person for marriage .
Hobbies
Cooking,Nature,